The Journey Begins

Love the Life you Live, Live the life you Love – Bob Marley

Thanks for joining me!

post

I this picture because it explains the peace and beauty of the earth. It explains mother natures beauty.

My name is Claire, I have been here for about 10 years now. I am going to school to become a Physician Assistant. Before I lived her I lived in Missouri for about 8 years then my family moved up here with the military and retired. I have always loved the outdoors and the ability to see new things. Summer is my favorite season and I love all food any food as long as it is not spicy.

I personally am not a very good artist but my sister and my mom are amazing with arts and crafts. I am a pretty fair knitter if that is a form of Art. I have never been to an art museum but I see nature as my art museum so to speak. I enjoy finding new sceneries and views.

https://www.alaskaphotographics.com/fine-art-alaska-nature-prints/

This website is a great website to see beautiful pictures of Alaska and its wildlife I definitely recommend looking at it!

Join the Conversation

3 Comments

  1. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people you actually recognize what you
    are speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally talk
    over with my web site =). We could have a hyperlink alternate agreement between us

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started